Our Experts

Dave Robertson
Managing Director
Chris Oakley
Director
chris.oakley@crowddynamics.com
Paul Townsend
Director
paul.townsend@crowddynamics.com
Show More
Win Thi Ha
Senior Consultant
win.thiha@crowddynamics.com
Nicholas Heijbroek
Transport & Crowd Planner
nicholas.heijbroek@crowddynamics.com
Luke Summers
Transport & Crowd Planner
luke.summers@crowddynamics.com
Katerina Kampouri
Transport & Crowd Planner
katerina.kampouri@crowddynamics.com
Show More
Daniel Jeffery
Senior Developer
dan.jeffery@crowddynamics.com
Alexander Elms
Developer
alexander.elms@crowddynamics.com
Claire Derbyshire
Media & Project Co-Ordinator
Claire Wimpress
Personal Assistant
Show More

© 2019 by Crowd Dynamics