Our Experts

Dave Robertson
Managing Director
Chris Oakley
Director
chris.oakley@crowddynamics.com
PaulTownsend
Director
paul.townsend@crowddynamics.com
Tommy O'Hagan
Associate
tommy.OHagan@crowddynamics.com
Show More
Win Thi Ha
Senior Consultant
win.thiha@crowddynamics.com
Nicholas Heijbroek
Transport & Crowd Consultant
nicholas.heijbroek@crowddynamics.com
Luke Summers
Transport & Crowd Consultant
luke.summers@crowddynamics.com
Katerina Kampouri
Transport & Crowd Consultant
katerina.kampouri@crowddynamics.com
Show More
Daniel Jeffery
Senior Developer
dan.jeffery@crowddynamics.com
Alexander Elms
Developer
alexander.elms@crowddynamics.com
Anay Dhaya
Developer
anay.Dhaya@crowddynamics.com
Claire Derbyshire
Media & Project Co-Ordinator
Show More

© 2020 by Crowd Dynamics